HUSBAND AND I GOT A HOBBY!

So, being a mom, and working full time, takes a lot out of my day. I was finding that at the end and the beginning, I am exhausted, and losing some love for the simple things. I brought it up to my wonderful husband. I need a hobby!!! Let me retrofit our 2013 Rockwood Roo Hybrid.  To which my husband responded with a “Hells no!”  So, I decided to approach the subject of a 2nd trailer!  A little convincing, and I am now the proud owner of a 1964 Glendale. She is beat up, and she has some leaks, but her bones are good!!! I can not wait to post my updates!!!!!  This now occupies my free time! I am excited to look for ideas. My husband and I have something to talk about besides work and the kids. Even the kids are excited!! My daughter wants to photograph the whole thing!  I love how we are all excited, and there is a renewed energy in our house!!!!! She isn’t stunning yet, but she sure will be!!! I am going to post the whole thing!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment